Skip to Main Content
Oxy Library
Research Guides
Accessibility Support & Documentation for Library Resources
Library Vendor ADA Compliance Documents Repository
Search this Guide
Search
Accessibility Support & Documentation for Library Resources
Accessibility Support
Accessibility in the Library
Library Accessibility Alliance
Library Vendor ADA Compliance Documents Repository
Accessibility Statements & Voluntary Product Accessibility Templates (VPATs) a/o May 2024
A
B
C
D
E
G
H
I
J
K
L
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
W
Accessibility Statements & Voluntary Product Accessibility Templates (VPATs) a/o May 2024
By Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
A
Accessibile Archives
Accessible Archives Accessibility Statement
Accessible Archives (Coherent Digital) VPAT
March 2023
Adam Matthews Digital
Adam Matthews Digital Accessibility Statement
Adam Matthews Digital VPAT
March 10, 2022
AGRICOLA
AGRICOLA Accessibility Statement
American Chemical Society Publications
American Chemical Society Publishing Accessibility Statement
Applicable to SciFinder Scholar
American Chemical Society Publishing VPAT
November 30, 2021
Applicable to SciFinder Scholar
American Mathematical Society (AMS)
AMS Accessibility Statement
Applicable to MathSciNet
MathSciNet VPAT
September 1, 2023
Annual Reviews
Annual Reviews Accessibility Statement
Annual Reviews VPAT
January 17, 2024
APA
APA Accessibility Statement
APA VPAT
August 1, 2022
ArcGIS StoryMaps
ArcGIS StoryMaps Accessibility Statement
ArcGIS StoryMaps VPAT
February 1, 2023
Association for Computing Machinery
Association for Computing Machinery Digital Library Accessibility Statement
B
Bloomsbury Publishing
Bloomsbury Digital Resources Accessibility Statement
Brill
Brill Accessibility Statement
Brill VPAT
July 15, 2019
Britannia
Britannica Accessibility Tools
Britannica VPAT
February 27, 2020
C
California Courts
California Courts Accessibility Statement
California Digital Library
California Digital Library Accessibility Statement
Cambridge University Press
Cambridge University Press Accessibility Statement
Cambridge University Press VPAT
March 1, 2022
Canvas LMS
Canvas Accessibility Statement & VPAT
VPAT a/o November 2023
Center for Research Libraries
Center for Research Libraries Accessibility Statement
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) VPAT
October 3, 2016
Cornell Lab - Birds of the World
Birds of the World (Cornell Lab) Accessibility Contact Form
D
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB)
Directory of Open Access Books Accessibility Statement
Directory of Open Access Books VPAT
January 21, 2020
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
Directory of Open Access Journals Accessibility Statement
Docuseek
DocuSeek Accessibility Statement
DocuSeek VPAT
March 2022
Duke University Press
Duke University Digital Collections Accessibility Statement
Duke University Press VPAT
July 2019
E
EBSCO
EBSCO Accessibility Statement
EBSCO VPATs
August 21, 2023
EBSCO eBooks
EBSCO eBooks Accessibility Statement
EBSCO eBooks Classic User Interface VPAT
January 2023
EBSCO eBooks New User Interface VPAT
January 2023
The Economist
The Economist Group Accessibility Statement
ERIC
ERIC Accessibility Statement
U.S. Department of Education
Europeana
Europeana Accessibility Statement
G
Gale
Gale Platform Accessibility Policy
Gale Platform VPATs
H
HeinOnline
HeinOnline Accessibility Statement
HeinOnline VPAT
November 12, 2023
Hypothes.is
Hypothes.is Accessibility Statement
Hypothes.is VPAT
April 2019
I
ICPSR
ICPSR Accessibility Statement
ICPSR VPAT
September 2020
IEEE Xplor
IEEE Xplor Accessibility Statement
IEEE Xplor VPAT
January 2024
J
JSTOR
JSTOR Accessibility Statement
JSTOR VPAT
December 2022
K
Kanopy
Kanopy Accessibility Statement
Kanopy VPAT
July 1, 2022
L
Library of Congress
Library of Congress Website Accessibility Statement
N
National Bureau of Economic Research
National Bureau of Economic Research Accessibility Statement
National Bureau of Economic Research VPAT
January 23, 2023
Nature
Nature Accessibility Statement
Nature VPAT
August 18, 2023
Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library Accessibility Statement
Naxos Music Library VPAT
New York Times
New York Times Accessibility Statement
New York Times VPAT
May 22, 2021
O
Oxford Art Online
Oxford Art Online Accessibility Statement
Oxford Art Online VPAT
May 27, 2021
Oxford English Dictionary
Oxford English Dictionary Accessibility Statement
Oxford English Dictionary VPAT
October 2023
Oxford Journals: Academic
Oxford Journals: Academic Accessibility Statement
Oxford Journals: Academic VPAT
2023
Oxford Music Online
Oxford Music Online Accessibility Statement
Oxford Music Online VPAT
May 27, 2021
P
PhilPapers
PhilPapers Accessibility Statement
PhilPapers VPAT
December 13, 2023
Policy Map
Policy Map VPAT
May 10, 2021
PubMed
PubMed Accessibility Statement
Covers all National Institutes of Health sites including PubMed, Medline, Medline Plus
Project Muse
Project Muse Accessibility Statement
Project Muse VPAT
January 30, 2023
ProQuest Platform
ProQuest Accessibility Directory
Contains accessibility documentation for all ProQuest platforms and products, including Ebook Central, Alexander Street Press and Alexander Street Video
EPUB Preferred (ProQuest Ebook Central)
Ebook Central titles now in EPUB, versus PDF, format
R
Readex
Readex Accessibility Statement
Readex VPAT
September 17, 2014
Rockefeller University Press
Rockefeller University Press Accessibility Statement
Rockefeller University Digital Commons VPAT
January 26, 2023
S
Sage Journals
Sage Journals Accessibility Guide
Sage Journals VPAT
July 5, 2023
Science (AAAS)
Science (AAAS) Accessibility Statement
Science (AAAS) VPAT
October 1, 2016
ScienceDirect
ScienceDirect Accessibility Statement
ScienceDirect VPAT
November 16, 2023
Social Explorer
Social Explorer Accessibility Statement
Social Explorer Maps VPAT
January 2024
Social Explorer Reports VPAT
January 2024
Social Explorer Website VPAT
January 2024
SpringerLink
SpringerLink Accessibility Statement
SpringerLink VPAT
August 24, 2023
T
Taylor & Francis
Taylor & Francis Accessibility Statement
Taylor & Francis VPAT
March 2024
U
University of Chicago Press
University of Chicago Press Accessibility Statement
University of Chicago Press VPAT
January 1, 2016
United Nations Websites
United Nations Websites Accessibility Statement
U.S. Census Bureau
U.S. Census Bureau Accessibility Statement
W
Web of Science
Web of Science Accessibility Statement
Web of Science VPAT
July 1, 2020
Westlaw
Westlaw Accessibility Statement
Wiley Online Library
Wiley Online Library Accessibility Statement
Wiley Online Library VPAT
April 13, 2022
<<
Previous:
Library Accessibility Alliance
