Images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences. Use built in tools to organize, share and present images.
Off-campus access to ARTstor requires a personal login that must be set up while on campus.
Religious and theological literature for students and faculty, index to articles, essays, book reviews, Doctor of Ministry projects, and more. This database is produced by the American Theological Library Association.
The Getty provides access to the Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA) and to the Répertoire international de la littérature de l'art (RILA) for no charge on its website. These citation databases, searchable together, cover material published between 1975 and 2007.
Issued by the British Foreign and Colonial Offices, this is a fundamental historical resource for academics, students and researchers studying the modern Middle East. Access made possible with the generous support of the Godfrey Lowell Cabot Fund.
An international collaborative effort, the DLME currently brings together 127,443 digital records of materials held in museums, libraries, and archives worldwide. It also provides an array of applications, tools, and descriptions that enrich the content and facilitate browsing, search, and interpretation.
This is a fully searchable collection of primary source documents from Britain's Foreign and Commonwealth Office, shedding light on diplomatic history throughout the 20th C. It is based on three print series which form a record of British peacetime diplomacy since the end of the 19th century. It includes British Documents on the Origins of the War 1898-1914, Documents on British Foreign Policy 1918-1939 and Documents on British Policy Overseas. DBPO is produced in collaboration between ProQuest and the FCO. New material is added as it is released by the Foreign and Commonwealth Office.
Digital historical documents from over 500 years of world history, curated by Gale and partnering libraries from around the world. Users can explore a wide range of content including monographs, manuscripts, newspapers, photographs, maps, and more.
Full-text archive of high-impact academic journals in many disciplines. The archive does NOT include recent issues (generally begins with the first journal issue and stops 3 to 5 years ago). Browse journals by discipline or by title, and search articles by keyword.
This collection provides access to databases (including PAIS and Worldwide Political Science Abstracts) covering the international literature in political science and public administration/policy, along with related fields.
This database provides a wide range of primarily full-text periodicals and other sources for diverse religious and spiritual studies, covering formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of many worldwide religions.